Staff list

Mrs Kim Fox Headteacher kim.fox@modschools.org
Mrs Rebecca Ross Deputy Headteacher rebecca.ross@modschools.org
Mrs Gina Marson-Smith Assistant Headteacher & FS Leader gina.marson-smith@modschools.org
Mr Matthew Harcourt Teacher Matthew.Harcourt@modschools.org
Mrs Kerrie Jones Teacher kerrie.jones@modschools.org
Mrs Thea Stavrou KS1 Leader thea.stavrou@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Brian Teacher laura.brian@modschools.org
Mrs Soumaya Caffrey Teacher soumaya.caffrey@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Hankinson  Teacher Laura.Hankinson@modschools.org
Mrs Nicola Devine  Teacher nicola.devine@modschools.org
Mr Nick Jones  Teacher nick.jones@modschools.org
Mr Joel Stokoe  SENDCO/Teacher joel.stokoe@modschools.org
Mrs Jenny Tidman  Teacher jenny.tidman@modschools.org
Mrs Gemma Allen-Baylissh  Teacher Gemma.Allen-Bayliss@modschools.org
Mrs Deborah Tidmarsh  Teacher deb.tidmarsh@modschools.org
Mr Chris Sturgess  Teacher chris.sturgess@modschools.org
Mrs Stacey Buckley  Teacher

stacey.buckley@modschools.org

 

     

Supply teachers

Mr Brett Baxter
Mrs Suzie Reid
Mrs Georgina Reynolds
Mr Simon Smith
Mr Simon Tidman

Learning Support Assistants

Kim Hoprey
Pete Andrew
Sharon White
Nicos Kosti
David Burton
Dimere Uluiviti
Gergana Todorova
Darren Guyatt
Portia Yeboah
Joanne Butcher
Amy Evans
Sarah Edwards
Claire White
Tanika Allen
Sharon Bareham
Sharon Price
Kylie Hornbuckle
Emma Butler
Abisha Magar
Rachel Dawson
Samara Ferguson
Amelia Digova
Shelia Tazoh
Charmaine Smith
Pete Andrew
Sharon White
Pete Andrew
Sharon White
Pete Andrew
Leigh Paterson
Liesl Bossert
Kylie Hornbuckle
Saffra Comfort
Stephanie Ferrier

Administration, ICT staff & caretaker

Mrs Sarah ClaytonAdmissions/Datadps.admission@modschools.org
Mr George KyriacouCaretakerNA
Mr Craig LongshawICT Network Managercyp.atso2@modschools.org
Mrs Naomi TugbyBudget Clerknaomi.tugby@modschools.org
Mrs Lynette WeaverSchool Secretarylynette.weaver@modschools.org
Mrs Nicole KourtellosOffice Managernicole.kourtellos@modschools.org