Term dates

Dhekelia Primary School 2020-2021 School Calendar

Autumn term 2020

First day of term Tuesday 1st September
Half term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Last day of term Wednesday 16th December

Spring term 2021

First day of term Monday 4th January
Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Last day of term Friday 26th March

Summer term 2021

First day of term Monday 12th April
May day closed Monday 3rd May
Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
Last day of term Tuesday 20th July

Staff development days: Tuesday 1st September, Friday 23rd October & Monday 22nd February

Dhekelia Primary School 2021-2022 School Calendar

Autumn term 2021

First day of term Thursday 2nd September
Half term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Last day of term Wednesday 15th December

Spring term 2022

First day of term Wednesday 5th January
Half term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Last day of term Friday 8th April

Summer term 2022

First day of term Monday 25th April
May day closed Monday 2nd May
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday  3rd June
Last day of term Friday 22nd July

Staff development days: Wednesday 1st September, Friday 22nd October & Monday 28th February