Staff list

Mrs Kim FoxHeadteacherkim.fox@modschools.org
Mrs Corinna SuttonDeputy Headteacherdps.dephead@modschools.org
Mrs Gina Marson-SmithAssistant Headteachergina.marson-smith@modschools.org
Mrs Kerry RussellFS Coach, safeguarding leadkerry.russell@modschools.org
Mrs Deborah TaylorTeaching and Learning Coachdeborah.taylor@modschools.org
Mrs Thea StavrouKS1 Leaderthea.stavrou@modschools.org
Mrs Laura BrianTeacherlaura.brian@modschools.org
Mrs Soumaya CaffreyTeachersoumaya.caffrey@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Hankinson TeacherLaura.Hankinson@modschools.org
Mrs Nicola Devine Teachernicola.devine@modschools.org
Mr Nick Jones Teachernick.jones@modschools.org
Mr Joel Stokoe SENDCO/Teacherjoel.stokoe@modschools.org
Mrs Jenny Tidman Teacherjenny.tidman@modschools.org
Mrs Gemma Allen-Baylissh TeacherGemma.Allen-Bayliss@modschools.org
Mrs Deborah Tidmarsh Teacherdeb.tidmarsh@modschools.org
Mr Chris Sturgess Teacherchris.sturgess@modschools.org
Mrs Stacey Buckley Teacherstacey.buckley@sceschools.onmicrosoft.com
Mrs Linsay Stokoe Teacherlinsay.stokoe@modschools.org
Mr Matthew Harcourt TeacherMatthew.Harcourt@modschools.org

Supply teachers

Mr Brett Baxter
Mrs Suzie Reid
Mrs Georgina Reynolds
Mr Simon Smith
Mr Simon Tidman

Learning Support Assistants

Kim Hoprey
Peter Andrew
Sharon White
Nicos Kosti
David Burton
Sarah Clayton
Gergana Todorova
Beverley Donohue
Portia Yeboah
Joanne Butcher
Amy Evans
Sarah Edwards
Claire White
Allen Tanika
Sharon Bareham
Sharon Price
Kylie Hornbuckle
Emma Butler
Abisha Magar
Hazel Wilks/Capper
Samara Ferguson
Amelia Digova
Shelia Tazoh
Brooke McCann

Administration, ICT staff & caretaker

Mrs Sarah ClaytonAdmissions/Datadps.admission@modschools.org
Mr George KyriacouCaretakerNA
Mr Craig LongshawICT Network Managercyp.atso2@modschools.org
Mr Charles RussellBudget Clerkcharles.russell@modschools.org
Mrs April WicksSchool Secretaryapril.wicks@modschools.org
Mrs Sarah WraggOffice Managerdps.homeliaison@modschools.org