Staff list

Mrs Kim Fox Headteacher kim.fox@modschools.org
Mrs Rebecca Ross Deputy Headteacher rebecca.ross@modschools.org
Mrs Gina Marson-Smith Assistant Headteacher & FS Leader gina.marson-smith@modschools.org
Mr Matthew Harcourt Teacher Matthew.Harcourt@modschools.org
Mrs Kerrie Jones Teacher kerrie.jones@modschools.org
Mrs Thea Stavrou KS1 Leader thea.stavrou@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Brian Teacher laura.brian@modschools.org
Mrs Soumaya Caffrey Teacher soumaya.caffrey@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Hankinson  Teacher Laura.Hankinson@modschools.org
Mrs Nicola Devine  Teacher nicola.devine@modschools.org
Mr Nick Jones  Teacher nick.jones@modschools.org
Mr Joel Stokoe  SENDCO/Teacher joel.stokoe@modschools.org
Mrs Jenny Tidman  Teacher jenny.tidman@modschools.org
Mrs Gemma Allen-Baylissh  Teacher Gemma.Allen-Bayliss@modschools.org
Mrs Deborah Tidmarsh  Teacher deb.tidmarsh@modschools.org
Mr Chris Sturgess  Teacher chris.sturgess@modschools.org
Mrs Stacey Buckley  Teacher

stacey.buckley@modschools.org

     

Supply teachers

Mr Brett Baxter
Mrs Suzie Reid
Mrs Georgina Reynolds
Mr Simon Smith
Mr Simon Tidman
Mrs Helen McDonald

Learning Support Assistants

Kim Hoprey SEND LSA
Pete Andrew Y4
Sharon White Y6
Nicos Kosti FS1
David Burton Forest School
Dimere Uluiviti Y1
Gergana Todorova Y4
Darren Guyatt FS1
Joanne Butcher FS2
Amy Evans FS1
Sarah Edwards Y1
Claire White Y5
Tanika Allen Y1
Sharon Bareham Y2
Sharon Price Y2
Kylie Hornbuckle Extended Day Care
Emma Butler FS1
Abisha Magar FS1
Rachel Dawson FS2
Samara Ferguson Y6
Amelia Digova Y5
Charmaine Smith FS2
Leigh Paterson Extended Day Care
Saffra Comfort Y4
Stephanie Ferrier Y3

Administration, ICT staff & caretaker

Mrs Sarah ClaytonAdmissions/Datadps.admission@modschools.org
Mr George KyriacouCaretakerNA
Mr Craig LongshawICT Network Managercyp.atso2@modschools.org
Mrs Naomi TugbyBudget Clerknaomi.tugby@modschools.org
Mrs Lynette WeaverSchool Secretarylynette.weaver@modschools.org
Mrs Nicole KourtellosOffice Managernicole.kourtellos@modschools.org