Staff list

Mrs Kim FoxHeadteacherkim.fox@modschools.org
Mrs Rebecca RossDeputy Headteacherrebecca.ross@modschools.org
Mrs Gina Marson-SmithAssistant Headteacher & FS Leadergina.marson-smith@modschools.org
Mr Matthew HarcourtTeacherMatthew.Harcourt@modschools.org
Mrs Kerrie JonesTeacherkerrie.jones@modschools.org
Mrs Thea StavrouKS1 Leaderthea.stavrou@modschools.org
Mrs Laura BrianTeacherlaura.brian@modschools.org
Mrs Soumaya CaffreyTeachersoumaya.caffrey@modschools.org
Mrs Laura Hankinson TeacherLaura.Hankinson@modschools.org
Mrs Nicola Devine Teachernicola.devine@modschools.org
Mr Nick Jones Teachernick.jones@modschools.org
Mr Joel Stokoe SENDCO/Teacherjoel.stokoe@modschools.org
Mrs Jenny Tidman Teacherjenny.tidman@modschools.org
Mrs Gemma Allen-Baylissh TeacherGemma.Allen-Bayliss@modschools.org
Mrs Deborah Tidmarsh Teacherdeb.tidmarsh@modschools.org
Mr Chris Sturgess Teacherchris.sturgess@modschools.org
Mrs Stacey Buckley Teacherstacey.buckley@sceschools.onmicrosoft.com
Mrs Linsay Stokoe Teacherlinsay.stokoe@modschools.org

Supply teachers

Mr Brett Baxter
Mrs Suzie Reid
Mrs Georgina Reynolds
Mr Simon Smith
Mr Simon Tidman

Learning Support Assistants

Kim Hoprey
Pete Andrew
Sharon White
Nicos Kosti
David Burton
Dimere Uluiviti
Gergana Todorova
Darren Guyatt
Portia Yeboah
Joanne Butcher
Amy Evans
Sarah Edwards
Claire White
Tanika Allen
Sharon Bareham
Sharon Price
Kylie Hornbuckle
Emma Butler
Abisha Magar
Rachel Dawson
Samara Ferguson
Amelia Digova
Shelia Tazoh
Charmaine Smith
Pete Andrew
Sharon White
Pete Andrew
Sharon White
Pete Andrew
Leigh Paterson
Liesl Bossert
Kylie Hornbuckle
Saffra Comfort
Stephanie Ferrier

Administration, ICT staff & caretaker

Mrs Sarah ClaytonAdmissions/Datadps.admission@modschools.org
Mr George KyriacouCaretakerNA
Mr Craig LongshawICT Network Managercyp.atso2@modschools.org
Mrs Naomi TugbyBudget Clerknaomi.tugby@modschools.org
Mrs Lynette WeaverSchool Secretarylynette.weaver@modschools.org
Mrs Nicole KourtellosOffice Managernicole.kourtellos@modschools.org